Welcome to emarket!
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • BIF

My Cart -

$0.00
0
There are 0 item(s) in your cart
Subtotal: $0.00

Investor Relations

M-sHalt is a global marketplace leader in mission of connecting people around the world with the facility of doing business. by top up new brands & older brands, M-sHalt is in the U.S, Africa, Boots in Europe and Asia, the company is meeting customer needs through our convenient retail locations, digital platforms, while evolving the future of business by implementing innovative offerings to our customers and vendor.

Investor Contact

Shareholder Services

 

We are very happy to be able to answer 100% of all inquiries asked 

For whatever reason you have chosen to contact us, remember that your personal information is private with us, no one has the right to use your personal information except you.

After submitting your request, we will continue our conversation by mail, cell phone number or M-sHalt, and sure we will do our best to provide you with all details you need to know.

WELCOME we’re happy to have you with us today 
Best Regards.
Contact Us

We would like to hear from you. Please send us a message by filling out the form below and we will get back with you shortly.

First

 

If you Have Question About M-sHalt we will be Happy to give you all Answers .

If you already have an M-sHalt account please Login before creating a ticket so your support request gets the priority it deserves.

Our support operates:

Monday – Friday 9PM – 10AM(GMT-5)

Monday – Friday 2AM – 3PM(GMT+0)

Monday – Friday 10AM – 11PM(GMT+8)

Contacts

Mail: [email protected] / [email protected]

Cell Phone : +25769661313

Flexible hours limited support on Weekends, We reply to the majority of requests in less than 30 minutes.