Thank you for  Contact us 

Flexible hours limited support on Weekends. We reply to the majority of requests in less than 3 minutes

Our support operates:

Monday – Friday 9PM – 10AM (GMT-5)

Monday – Friday 2AM – 3PM (GMT+0)

Monday – Friday 10AM – 11PM (GMT+8)

Don’t see everything you’re looking for? Please feel free to contact us we will assist you with everything you need to know about M-sHalt or how to open your M-sHalt store

[email protected]

[email protected]

WhatsApp-Group